"The Bear Complex"

barbell complex that consists of 5 rounds of 7 sets of the following sequence:

  • Power Clean

  • Front Squat

  • Push-Press

  • Back Squat

  • Push-Press

You can't set the barbell down until each round is complete. Rest as needed between rounds, but keep increasing the load on the barbell until you find your max. Your score is the max weight with which you were able to complete a full round.